2012 Historic Formula Ford 1600 Champions

25th January 2016

In 2012 Nigel Grant Historic Racing team won the Historic Formula Ford 1600 championship with there own Merlyn Mk20a and having Callum as the driver we won numerous races which included circuits such as Donington Park, Cadwell Park and Croft. Also winning at oulton park with the Classic Formula Ford 1600 Championship. Big Thank you from callum to the team, roll on 2013.

Last edited 6th April 2016.